Elected Officials


Greater Haverhill, Federal, and State Elected Officials

Governor Charlie Baker http://www.mass.gov/governor/constituent-services/contact-governor-office/
U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren http://www.warren.senate.gov/?p=email_senator
U.S. Senator Ed Markey http://www.markey.senate.gov/contact.cfm
U.S. Representative Niki Tsongas http://tsongas.house.gov/contact/
U.S. Representative Seth Moulton  https://moulton.house.gov/contact/email
State Senator
First Essex
Kathleen O’Connor Ives Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
State Senator
First Essex and Middlesex
Bruce Tarr Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
State Senator
Second Essex and Middlesex
Barbara L’Italien  barbara.l’italien@masenate.gov
State Rep. 2nd Essex Lenny Mirra Lenny.Mirra@mahouse.gov
State Rep. 3rd Essex Brian Dempsey Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
State Rep. 14th Essex Diana DiZoglio Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
State Rep. 15th Essex Linda Dean Campbell Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov

If you don’t see a listing for a state or federal representative for your district, please visit https://malegislature.gov/District/Search.