Elected Officials of Haverhill

 

presents

 

Elected Officials of Haverhill, MA

City of Haverhill Banner

Mayor James J. Fiorentini
City Hall, Room 100
Four Summer Street, 01830
mayor@cityofhaverhill.com
978-374-2300
City Council
John A. Michitson,
President
19 Kenoza Street, 01830 michitson@mitre.org
339-221-2276
Office hours by appointment
Melinda Barrett
Vice-president
12 Salem Street, 01835 mbarrett@cityofhaverhill.com
978-374-4370
Office hours by appointment
Andres X. Vargas 83 Arlington Street, 01830 avargas@cityofhaverhill.com
978-476-3576
Office hours by appointment
Michael S. McGonagle 39 Newton Avenue, 01830 mike@mcsitemps.com
978-372-4440
Office hours by appointment
Joseph J. Bevilacqua 46 Lambert Avenue, 01832 jbevilacqua@cityofhaverhill.com
978-373-4807
Office hours by appointment
Colin F. LePage 5 Sunrise Drive, 01835 clepage@cityofhaverhill.com
978-372-8727
Office hours by appointment
Mary Ellen Daly O’Brien 66 Webster Street, 01830 medobrn@aol.com
978-374-7496
Office hours by appointment
William J. Macek 227 Concord Street, 01830 wjm227@gmail.com
978-373-5677
Office hours by appointment
Thomas J. Sullivan 77 Longview Street, 01830 tsullivan@cityofhaverhill.com
978-521-1728
Office hours by appointment
School Committee
Maura Ryan-Ciardiello,
President
18 Haley Road, 01830 mryan-ciardiello@haverhill-ps.org
978-420-5803
Gail Sullivan
Vice-President
18 Hawthorne Street, 01835 gail.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org
978-241-9373
Mayor James J. Fiorentini,
Chairman
City Hall, Room 100 Four Summer Street, 01830 mayor@cityofhaverhill.com
978-374-2300
Sven Amirian 45 Talmuth Avenue, 01830 sven.amirian@haverhill-ps.org
978-912-0521
Paul Magliocchetti 15 Kimball Hill Drive, 01830 pmagliocchetti@haverhill-ps.org
978-373-3331
Shaun Toohey 696 Crystal Street – Haverhill MA 01832 shauntoohey@earthlink.net 978-360-0247
 Scott Wood  93 Lawrence Street, 01830 swood@haverhill-ps.org
978-994-6211